Weather in Edina (Updated 11 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36.3 °F

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.44 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edina

      • 19 Jan, Thu 41 / 34 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 38 / 35 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 39 / 34 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 39 / 33 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 38 / 32 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 37 / 32 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 33 / 27 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 32 / 24 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 32 / 26 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments