Weather in Edina (Updated 8 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    73.2 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.49 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edina

      • 24 Jul, Sun 90 / 69 °F
      • 25 Jul, Mon 87 / 65 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 88 / 67 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 87 / 67 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 84 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 82 / 62 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 79 / 61 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 81 / 59 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 83 / 63 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue

    Comments