Weather in Edina (Updated 6 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.6 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.30 AM

    Sunset

    9.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edina

      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 62 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 76 / 55 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 76 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 78 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 85 / 64 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 86 / 68 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 89 / 69 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 88 / 66 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments