Weather in Edina (Updated 11 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    18.3 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    4.32 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    20 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    21 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    12 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edina

      • 7 Dec, Wed 20 / 16 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 21 / 12 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 18 / 11 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 23 / 18 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 21 / 3 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 12 / -1 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 6 / -9 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 3 / -4 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 7 / 2 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments