Weather in Edina (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    79.2 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the SE at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    8.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edina

      • 25 Aug, Thu 85 / 62 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 74 / 55 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 70 / 61 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 79 / 62 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 81 / 63 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 64 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 80 / 62 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments