Weather in Edina (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    57.9 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the ENE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    7.36 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Edina

      • 28 Mar, Tue 60 / 38 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 53 / 36 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 47 / 31 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 54 / 35 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 56 / 36 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 57 / 40 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 53 / 41 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 56 / 43 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 60 / 42 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments